Funcionarios ECCI
Nombre Funcionario (a) Correo electrónico Casillero No.
Oficina Edificio ECCI
No.
Oficina ECCI Anexo
No.
Extensión
Alfaro Fuentes José Taller ECCI jose.alfaro@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A Taller 2-5 8028
Cordero Camacho Luis Manuel luis.cordero@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A     5129
Corrales Vargas Maureen maureen.corrales@ecci.ucr.ac.cr maureen.corrales@ucr.ac.cr N/A   2-26 8021 y Whatsapp 7124-9931
Directo Dirección direccion@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A   2-1 8029
Franceschi Sojo Patricia, Mag patricia.franceschi@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A   2-26 8029
González Lumbi Maricela maricela.gonzalez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A   2-26 8000
Guzmán Alvarado Braulio braulio.guzman@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A     5129
Lara Villagrán Vladimir, Dr. direccion@ecci.ucr.ac.cr ecci@ucr.ac.cr N/A     8029
Lobo Valerio Carlos, M.Sc. carlos.lobo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A 213 215 2-5 8018
Monestel Alfaro Jenny jenny.monestel@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A     5129
Mora Jiménez Ariel, Bach. ariel.mora@ecci.ucr.ac.cr     2-4 8022
Mora Mesén Yorleny yorleny.mora@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A   6-18 8017
Morales Hannia hannia.morales@ucr.ac.cr N/A     8016
Solano Román Jessica jessica.solano@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A   2-26 8000
Venegas Vargas Yorleny yorly09@gmail.com
Yorleny.venegas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
N/A     5129
Víquez Cerdas Laura laura.viquez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A     5129
Zúñiga Cárdenas Milena, Lic. milena.zuniga@ecci.ucr.ac.cr N/A     8015