Funcionarios Administrativos ECCI
Nombre Correo electrónico Casillero

Edificio ECCI

Oficina Edificio Anexo

Extensión
Alfaro Fuentes José Taller ECCI jose.alfaro@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 16 Taller 2-5 8028
Cordero Camacho Luis Manuel Conserje luis.cordero@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 32     5129
Corrales Vargas Maureen, Encargada Asuntos Estudiantiles maureen.corrales@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
 
    2-26 8021
Franceschi Sojo Patricia, Secretaria de Dirección patricia.franceschi@ecci.ucr.ac.cr     2-26 8029
Solano Román Jessica, Recepción jessica.solano@ecci.ucr.ac.cr     2-26 8000
González Lumbi Maricela, Asuntos Estudiantiles maricela.gonzalez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr     2-26 8000
Guzmán Alvarado Braulio, Conserje braulio.guzman@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 32     5129
Lara Villagrán Vladimir, Dr., Director direccion@ecci.ucr.ac.cr /ecci@ucr.ac.cr       8029
Lobo Valerio Carlos, M.Sc., RID carlos.lobo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 9 213 215 2-5 8018
Monestel Alfaro Jenny, Conserje jenny.monestel@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 32     5129
Venegas Vargas Yorleny, Conserje yorly09@gmail.com
Yorleny.venegas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
32     5129
Víquez Cerdas Laura, Conserje laura.viquez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 32     5129
Zúñiga Cárdenas Milena, Jefe Administrativa milena.zuniga@ecci.ucr.ac.cr       8000/8015