Funcionarios Docentes
Nombre Correo electrónico Casillero No.
Oficina Viejo Edificio
No.
Oficina Viejo Nuevo
No.
Extens.
Allanca Campos, Sivana Alexa, Bach. sivana.hamer@ucr.ac.cr       8000
Alpizar Arias Ileana, Msc ileana.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr 1 226 N/A 5122
Arias Camaño Andrés, M.Sc andres.ariascamano@ucr.ac.cr       8000
Arroyo Mora Francisco, M.Sc. rafael.arroyo@ucr.ac.cr 2 240 N/A 4738
Barquero Elizondo Alexander, M.Sc alexander.barqueroelizondo@ucr.ac.cr       8000
Barrantes Sliesarieva Gabriela, Dra. elena.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr 17 N/A 4-5 5178
Brenes Carranza José Antonio, M.Sc joseantonio.brenes@ucr.ac.cr   CITIC (Investigación)   8031
Cabezas Vindas Daniel, Mag. daniel.cabezas@ucr.ac.cr   220-1 N/A 4349
Calderón Campos Marta, MSc MBA marta.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 3 219 N/A 8045
Calderón Castro Alan, M.Sc. alan.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 4 228 N/A 8005
Camacho Lozano Arturo , Dr. arturo.camacho@ucr.ac.cr 18 N/A 5-24 No tiene
Casasola Murillo Edgar, Dr. edgar.casasola@ucr.ac.cr 19 N/A 4-3 4735
Castro Zeledón Jorge, Mag. jorgemanuel.castro@ucr.ac.cr 39 237 N/A 4236
Charpentier Buzano David, Msc david.charpentier@ecci.ucr.ac.cr       8000
Ciccio Cabezas Jose Antonio, Mag jose.ciccio@ucr.ac.cr 40 220-2 N/A 4243
Díaz Oreiro Ignacio, M.Sc ignacio.diazoreiro@ucr.ac.cr   220-2 CITIC 4233
Dobles Solano José Ignacio. Lic jose.dobles@ucr.ac.cr   220-1 N/A 4349
Esquivel Quirós Gustavo, Dr. luis.esquivel@ucr.ac.cr 9 222 N/A 4241
Gaínza Echeverría Javier, Msc javier.gainza@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
pablo.gainza@gmail.com
20 N/A 3-31 4163
Gang Vincenzi Ricardo, Mag ricardo.gang@ucr.ac.cr 21 N/A 3-25 8046
Guerrero Blanco Luis, Dr. luis.guerreroblanco@ucr.ac.cr 22 N/A 6-3 8012
Guevara Barrantes Patricia, Licda luis.guerreroblanco@ucr.ac.cr 14 220-2 N/A 4336
Guevara Coto José, Dr. jose.guevaracoto@ucr.ac.cr 23 N/A 3-18 8004
Herdioza Morales David dav93herdioza93@gmail.com       8000
Hidalgo Céspedes Jeisson, Dr. jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr 24 N/A 3-21 4194
Jenkins Coronas Marcelo, Dr. marcelo.jenkins@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 25 N/A 5-26 5177
Kikut Valverde Sandra, Licda sandra.kikut@ucr.ac.cr 26 N/A 3-14 8044
Lara Petitdemange Adrián, Dr. adrian.lara@ucr.ac.cr 27 N/A 3-27 8008
Lara Villagrán Vladimir, Dr. vladimir.lara@ucr.ac.cr 28 248 N/A 8048
Lizano Madriz Fulvio, M.Sc fulvio.lizano@ecci.ucr.ac.cr       8000
López Herrera Gustavo, Dr. gustavo.lopez_h@ucr.ac.cr 29 N/A 3-30 4169
Malinowski Gajda Elzbieta, Dra. elzbieta.malinowski@ucr.ac.cr 30 N/A 6-4 8011
Marín Raventós Gabriela, Dra. gabriela.marin@ucr.ac.cr 31 N/A 6-5 8003
Martínez Porras Alexandra, Dra. alexandra.martinez@ucr.ac.cr 32 N/A 5-25 8023
Mena Arias Andrés, Master andres.menaarias@gmail.com       8000
Montenegro Quirós Alvaro, MBA alvaro.montenegro@ucr.ac.cr 6 238 N/A 4334
Murillo Rivera Maureen, M.Sc. maureen.murillo@ucr.ac.cr 7 246 N/A 4739
Pacheco Araya Sanders, M.Sc sanders.pacheco@ucr.ac.cr 8 224 N/A 4741
Pandolfi González Mauricio, Lic mauricio.pandolfi@ucr.ac.cr       8000
Quesada López Cristian, Dr. cristian.quesadalopez@ucr.ac.cr 33 N/A 3-20 4203
Quesada Quirós Luis, Dr. luis.quesada@ucr.ac.cr 34 N/A 3-28 8041
Quirós Morales Diego, Lic diegodavid.quiros@ucr.ac.cr   238 N/A 4334
Ramírez Benavides Kryscia, Dra kryscia.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr 35 N/A 3-15 8019
Sauma Chacón Pablo, Bach. pablo.saumachacon@ucr.ac.cr 41 220-1 N/A 4349
Solano Rojas Braulio, Mag braulio.solano@ucr.ac.cr 10 221 N/A 4272
Vargas Carranza Dany, Lic. dany.vargas@ucr.ac.cr       8000
Vargas Castillo Carlos, Dr. carlos.vargas@ucr.ac.cr 11 234 N/A 8006
Vargas Morales Juan José, Dr. juan.vargasmorales@ucr.ac.cr 37 N/A 3-4 8002
Vargas Solano Roxana, Licda roxana.vargassolano@ucr.ac.cr 12 218 N/A 8043
Vásquez Morera Javier, Lic javier.vasquez@ucr.ac.cr 13 232 N/A 8010
Villalobos Arias Leonardo, Lic leonardo.villalobosarias@ucr.ac.cr 42 220-2 N/A 4243
Villalón Fonseca Ricardo, Dr. ricardo.villalon@ucr.ac.cr 38 N/A 3-2 8049