Nombre Correo electrónico Casillero No.
Oficina Viejo Edificio
No.
Oficina Viejo Nuevo
No.
Extens.
Alvarado Gonzalez Daniel Bach. daniel.alvarado_g@ucr.ac.cr        
Arias Camaño Andrés, M.Sc andres.ariascamano@ucr.ac.cr        
Arroyo Mora Francisco, M.Sc. rafael.arroyo@ucr.ac.cr 2 240 N/A 4738
Asch Burgos Christian christian.asch@ucr.ac.cr        
Barnett Villalobos Randall, Mag randall.barnett@ucr.ac.cr     N/A  
Barrantes Sliesarieva Gabriela, Dra. elena.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr 17 N/A 4-5 5178
Berrocal Rojas Allan, Dr allan.berrocal@ucr.ac.cr   N/A    
Brenes Carranza José Antonio, M.Sc joseantonio.brenes@ucr.ac.cr   CITIC (Investigación)   8031
Cabezas Vindas Daniel, Mag. daniel.cabezas@ucr.ac.cr   220-1 N/A 4349
Calderón Campos Marta, MSc MBA marta.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 3 219 N/A 8045
Calderón Castro Alan, M.Sc. alan.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 4 228 N/A 8005
Camacho Lozano Arturo , Dr. arturo.camacho@ucr.ac.cr 18 N/A 5-24 No tiene
Casasola Murillo Edgar, Dr. edgar.casasola@ucr.ac.cr 19 N/A 4-3 4735
Ciccio Cabezas Jose Antonio, Mag joseantonio.ciccio@ucr.ac.cr 40 220-2 N/A 4243
Corrales Barquero Ricardo ricardo.corralesbarquero@ucr.ac.cr        
Delgado Cascante Richard richard.delgado@ucr.ac.cr        
Díaz Oreiro Ignacio, M.Sc ignacio.diazoreiro@ucr.ac.cr   220-2 CITIC 4233
Esquivel Quirós Gustavo, Dr. luis.esquivel@ucr.ac.cr 9 222 N/A 4241
Gaínza Echeverría Javier, Msc javier.gainza@ucr.ac.cr 20 N/A 3-31 4163
Gang Vincenzi Ricardo, Mag ricardo.gang@ucr.ac.cr 21 N/A 3-25 8046
González Pérez David david.gonzalezperez@ucr.ac.cr        
Guevara Barrantes Patricia, Licda patricia.guevara@ucr.ac.cr 14 220-2 N/A 4336
Hamer Campos, Sivana Alexa, Bach. sivana.hamer@ucr.ac.cr        
Hernández Figueroa Tracy Bach. tracy.hernandez@ucr.ac.cr   N/A    
Hernández Rojas Carmen carmen.hernandezrojas@ucr.ac.cr        
Hidalgo Céspedes Jeisson, Dr. jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr 24 N/A 3-21 4194
Jenkins Coronas Marcelo, Dr. marcelo.jenkins@ucr.ac.cr 25 N/A 5-26 5177
Kikut Valverde Sandra, Licda sandra.kikut@ucr.ac.cr 26 N/A 3-14 8044
Kuhlmann Salazar Erik Bach. erik.kuhlmann@ucr.ac.cr        
Lara Petitdemange Adrián, Dr. adrian.lara@ucr.ac.cr 27 N/A 3-27 8008
Leitón Ramírez Stephanie stephanie.leitonramirez@ucr.ac.cr        
Lemaitre Picado Roberto, Master roberto.lemaitre@ucr.ac.cr        
López Herrera Gustavo, Dr. gustavo.lopez_h@ucr.ac.cr 29 N/A 3-30 4169
Marín Raventós Gabriela, Dra. gabriela.marin@ucr.ac.cr 31 N/A 6-5 8003
Martínez Hernández Cristian cristian.martinezhernandez@ucr.ac.cr        
Martínez Porras Alexandra, Dra. alexandra.martinez@ucr.ac.cr 32 N/A 5-25 8023
Montenegro Quirós Alvaro, MBA alvaro.montenegro@ucr.ac.cr 6 238 N/A 4334
Mora Jiménez Luis Diego B.Sc. CS diego.morajimenez@ucr.ac.cr        
Murillo Quintana María Isabel maria.murilloquintana@ucr.ac.cr        
Murillo Rivera Maureen, M.Sc. maureen.murillo@ucr.ac.cr 7 246 N/A 4739
Noguera Núñez Victor, Master CI victor.noguera@ucr.ac.cr        
Orozco Fonseca Diego, Bach. diego.orozco@ucr.ac.cr        
Ortiz Cubero Esteban Alonso esteban.ortizcubero@ucr.ac.cr        
Pacheco Araya Sanders, M.Sc sanders.pacheco@ucr.ac.cr 8 224 N/A 4741
Pandolfi González Mauricio, Lic mauricio.pandolfi@ucr.ac.cr        
Quesada López Cristian, Dr. cristian.quesadalopez@ucr.ac.crf 33 N/A 3-20 4203
Quesada Quirós Luis, Dr. luis.quesada@ucr.ac.cr 34 N/A 3-28 8041
Ramírez Benavides Kryscia, Dra kryscia.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr 35 N/A 3-15 8019
Rodríguez Betancourt Esteban estebanrodolfo.rodriguez@ucr.ac.cr        
Rojas Salazar Alberto alberto.rojassalazar@ucr.ac.cr        
Salazar Mora Daniel daniel.salazarmora@ucr.ac.cr        
Sánchez Pérez Francisco francisco.sanchezperez@ucr.ac.cr        
Sauma Chacón Pablo, Bach. pablo.saumachacon@ucr.ac.cr 41 220-1 N/A 4349
Solano Rojas Braulio, Mag braulio.solano@ucr.ac.cr 10 221 N/A 4272
Ulate Caballero Bryan, Bach. bryan.ulate@ucr.ac.cr        
Vargas Castillo Carlos, Dr. carlos.vargas@ucr.ac.cr 11 234 N/A 8006
Vargas Solano Roxana, Licda roxana.vargassolano@ucr.ac.cr 12 218 N/A 8043
Villalobos Zúñiga Gabriela maria.villaloboszuniga@ucr.ac.cr        
Villalón Fonseca Ricardo, Dr. ricardo.villalon@ucr.ac.cr 38 N/A 3-2 8049
Yu Lo Luchi, Dr. lochi.yu@ucr.ac.cr