Funcionarios Docentes
Nombre Cédula Correo electrónico Casillero No.
Oficina Viejo Edificio
No.
Oficina Viejo Nuevo
No.
Extens.
Aguilar Mata Carlos, Master 1-1264-0706 carlos.aguilarmata@ucr.ac.cr        
Alvarez Cordero Yohanna, Bach 1-1102-0615 johanna.alvarez@ucr.ac.cr        
Arias Camaño Andrés, M.Sc 1-1066-0908 andres.ariascamano@ucr.ac.cr        
Arroyo Mora Francisco, M.Sc. 1-0603-0861 rafael.arroyo@ucr.ac.cr 2 240 N/A 4738
Barquero Elizondo Alexander, M.Sc 1-1250-0243 alexander.barqueroelizondo@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún      
Barrantes Sliesarieva Gabriela, Dra. 1-0866-0165 elena.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr 17 N/A 4-5 5178
Berrocal Rojas Allan, Dr 2-0553-0149 allan.berrocal@ucr.ac.cr   N/A    
Brenes Carranza José Antonio, M.Sc 1-1442-0447 joseantonio.brenes@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún CITIC (Investigación)   8031
Cabezas Vindas Daniel, Mag. 1-1081-0568 daniel.cabezas@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún 220-1 N/A 4349
Calderón Campos Marta, MSc MBA 1-0650-0414 marta.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 3 219 N/A 8045
Calderón Castro Alan, M.Sc. 1-0547-0062 alan.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 4 228 N/A 8005
Camacho Lozano Arturo , Dr. 1-0839-0503 arturo.camacho@ucr.ac.cr 18 N/A 5-24 No tiene
Casasola Murillo Edgar, Dr. 1-0729-0430 edgar.casasola@ucr.ac.cr 19 N/A 4-3 4735
Castro Zeledón Jorge, Mag. 1-0980-0406 jorgemanuel.castro@ucr.ac.cr 39 237 N/A 4236
Ciccio Cabezas Jose Antonio, Mag 1-1326-501 joseantonio.ciccio@ucr.ac.cr 40 220-2 N/A 4243
Díaz Oreiro Ignacio, M.Sc 8-0051-0664 ignacio.diazoreiro@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún 220-2 CITIC 4233
Dobles Solano José Ignacio. Lic 4-0203-0479 jose.dobles@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún 220-1 N/A 4349
Esquivel Quirós Gustavo, Dr. 1-1059-0024 luis.esquivel@ucr.ac.cr 9 222 N/A 4241
Gaínza Echeverría Javier, Msc 8-0039-0771 javier.gainza@ucr.ac.cr 20 N/A 3-31 4163
Gang Vincenzi Ricardo, Mag 9-0096-0738 ricardo.gang@ucr.ac.cr 21 N/A 3-25 8046
Guerrero Blanco Luis, Dr. 2-0418-0223 luis.guerreroblanco@ucr.ac.cr 22 N/A 6-3 8012
Guevara Barrantes Patricia, Licda 1-0522-0547 patricia.guevara@ucr.ac.cr 14 220-2 N/A 4336
Guevara Coto José, Dr. 1-1278-0555 jose.guevaracoto@ucr.ac.cr 23 N/A 3-18 8004
Guzmán Benavides Julio, Master 1-1381-0186 julio.guzman@ucr.ac.cr        
Hamer Campos, Sivana Alexa, Bach. 9-0115-0250 sivana.hamer@ucr.ac.cr        
Hernández Figueroa Tracy 1-1531-0126 tracy.hernandez@ucr.ac.cr   N/A    
Hidalgo Céspedes Jeisson, Dr. 1-1086-716 jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr 24 N/A 3-21 4194
Jenkins Coronas Marcelo, Dr. 1-0648-0011 marcelo.jenkins@ucr.ac.cr 25 N/A 5-26 5177
Kikut Valverde Sandra, Licda 1-0616-0643 sandra.kikut@ucr.ac.cr 26 N/A 3-14 8044
Lara Petitdemange Adrián, Dr. 1-1225-0679 adrian.lara@ucr.ac.cr 27 N/A 3-27 8008
Lara Villagrán Vladimir, Dr. 8-0049-0816 vladimir.lara@ucr.ac.cr 28 248 N/A 8048
Lizano Madriz Fulvio, M.Sc 1-0734-0009 fulvio.lizano@ecci.ucr.ac.cr        
López Herrera Gustavo, Dr. 1-1415-0174 gustavo.lopez_h@ucr.ac.cr 29 N/A 3-30 4169
Malinowski Gajda Elzbieta, Dra. 8-0067-0485 elzbieta.malinowski@ucr.ac.cr 30 N/A 6-4 8011
Marín Raventós Gabriela, Dra. 1-0566-0284 gabriela.marin@ucr.ac.cr 31 N/A 6-5 8003
Martínez Porras Alexandra, Dra. 1-1026-0736 alexandra.martinez@ucr.ac.cr 32 N/A 5-25 8023
Mena Arias Andrés, Master 1-1423-0623 jose.menaarias@ucr.ac.cr        
Montenegro Quirós Alvaro, MBA 1-0601-0166 alvaro.montenegro@ucr.ac.cr 6 238 N/A 4334
Murillo Rivera Maureen, M.Sc.
1-0822-0844
maureen.murillo@ucr.ac.cr 7 246 N/A 4739
Pacheco Araya Sanders, M.Sc 1-0621-0585 sanders.pacheco@ucr.ac.cr 8 224 N/A 4741
Pandolfi González Mauricio, Lic 1-1546-0503 mauricio.pandolfi@ucr.ac.cr        
Quesada López Cristian, Dr. 3-0358-0814 cristian.quesadalopez@ucr.ac.cr 33 N/A 3-20 4203
Quesada Quirós Luis, Dr. 2-0536-0228 luis.quesada@ucr.ac.cr 34 N/A 3-28 8041
Quirós Morales Diego, Lic 1-1337-0647 diegodavid.quiros@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún 238 N/A 4334
Ramírez Benavides Kryscia, Dra 1-1033-0144 kryscia.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr 35 N/A 3-15 8019
Sauma Chacón Pablo, Bach. 1-1529-0001 pablo.saumachacon@ucr.ac.cr 41 220-1 N/A 4349
Solano Rojas Braulio, Mag 1-0965-0332 braulio.solano@ucr.ac.cr 10 221 N/A 4272
Vargas Carranza Dany, Lic. 2-0666-0327 dany.vargas@ucr.ac.cr sin asignar aún      
Vargas Castillo Carlos, Dr. 1-0417-0528 carlos.vargas@ucr.ac.cr 11 234 N/A 8006
Vargas Morales Juan José, Dr. 1-0468-0360 juan.vargasmorales@ucr.ac.cr 37 N/A 3-4 8002
Vargas Solano Roxana, Licda 9-0060-0557 roxana.vargassolano@ucr.ac.cr 12 218 N/A 8043
Vásquez Morera Javier, Lic 2-0351-0176 javier.vasquez@ucr.ac.cr 13 232 N/A 8010
Villalobos Arias Leonardo, Lic 4-0225-0296 leonardo.villalobosarias@ucr.ac.cr 42 220-2 N/A 4243
Villalón Fonseca Ricardo, Dr. 1-0699-0375 ricardo.villalon@ucr.ac.cr 38 N/A 3-2 8049