Nombre del Docente Correo electrónico Casillero

Oficina ECCI

Oficina Anexo No.
Extens.
Alvarado González Daniel daniel.alvarado_g@ucr.ac.cr 55      
Arce Jiménez Pablo pablo.arcejimenez@ucr.ac.cr 59      
Arias Camaño Andrés, M.Sc andres.ariascamano@ucr.ac.cr 51      
Arroyo Mora Francisco, M.Sc rafael.arroyo@ucr.ac.cr 21 240 N/A 4738
Asch Burgos Christian christian.asch@ucr.ac.cr 61      
Barrantes Sliesarieva Gabriela, Dra elena.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr 1      
Berrocal Rojas Allan, Dr allan.berrocal@ucr.ac.cr 20 N/A 3-15 8019
Brenes Carranza José Antonio, M.Sc joseantonio.brenes@ucr.ac.cr 22 CITIC (Investigación)   8031
Cabezas Vindas Daniel, Mag daniel.cabezas@ucr.ac.cr 29 220-1 N/A 4349
Calderón Campos Marta, M.Sc MBA marta.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 2 219 N/A 8045
Calderón Castro Alan, M.Sc alan.calderon@ucr.ac.cr 3 228 N/A 8005
Camacho Lozano Arturo , Dr arturo.camacho@ucr.ac.cr 4 N/A 5-24  
Calvo Marín Daniel daniel.calvomarin@ucr.ac.cr 30      
Casasola Murillo Edgar, Dr edgar.casasola@ucr.ac.cr 5 N/A 4-3 4735
Chaves Arguedas Isaac isaac.chaves@ucr.ac.cr 52      
Ciccio Cabezas Jose Antonio, Mag joseantonio.ciccio@ucr.ac.cr 40 220-2 N/A 4243
Corrales Barquero Ricardo ricardo.corralesbarquero@ucr.ac.cr 58      
Díaz Oreiro Ignacio, M.Sc ignacio.diazoreiro@ucr.ac.cr 32 220-2 CITIC 4233
Esquivel Quirós Gustavo, Dr luis.esquivel@ucr.ac.cr 6 N/A 3-4 8002
Gaínza Echeverría Javier, Msc javier.gainza@ucr.ac.cr   N/A 3-31 4163
Gang Vincenzi Ricardo, Mag ricardo.gang@ucr.ac.cr 35 N/A 3-25 8046
González Pérez David, Bach david.gonzalezperez@ucr.ac.cr 54      
Guevara Barrantes Patricia, Licda patricia.guevara@ucr.ac.cr 33 220-2 N/A 4336
Guillén Hernández Sergio sergio.guillenhernandez@ucr.ac.cr 53      
Hamer Campos, Sivana Alexa, Bach sivana.hamer@ucr.ac.cr 34      
Hernández Figueroa Tracy, Bach tracy.hernandez@ucr.ac.cr 57      
Hernández Rojas Carmen carmen.hernandezrojas@ucr.ac.cr 60      
Hidalgo Céspedes Jeisson, Dr jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr 7 N/A 3-21 4194
Jenkins Coronas Marcelo, Dr marcelo.jenkins@ucr.ac.cr 8 N/A 5-26 5177
Kikut Valverde Sandra, Licda sandra.kikut@ucr.ac.cr 9 N/A 3-14 8044
Lara Petitdemange Adrián, Dr adrian.lara@ucr.ac.cr 10 N/A 3-27 8008
Lemaitre Picado Roberto, Master roberto.lemaitre@ucr.ac.cr 37      
López Herrera Gustavo, Dr gustavo.lopezherrera@ucr.ac.cr 11 N/A 3-30 4169
Marín Raventós Gabriela, Dra gabriela.marin@ucr.ac.cr 12 N/A 6-5 8003
Martínez Porras Alexandra, Dra alexandra.martinez@ucr.ac.cr 13 N/A 5-25 8023
Mena Arias José Andrés jose.menaarias@ucr.ac.cr 38      
Montenegro Quirós Alvaro, MBA alvaro.montenegro@ucr.ac.cr 14 238 N/A 4334
Mora Jiménez Luis Diego, B.Sc. CS diego.morajimenez@ucr.ac.cr 39      
Murillo Rivera Maureen, M.Sc maureen.murillo@ucr.ac.cr 25 246 N/A 4739
Noguera Núñez Víctor, Master CI victor.noguera@ucr.ac.cr 40      
Obando Vásquez Rebeca yohana.obando@ucr.ac.cr 41      
Pacheco Araya Sanders, M.Sc sanders.pacheco@ucr.ac.cr 24 224 N/A 4741
Pandolfi González Mauricio, Lic mauricio.pandolfi@ucr.ac.cr 42      
Quesada López Cristian, Dr cristian.quesadalopez@ucr.ac.cr 15 N/A 3-20 4203
Quesada Quirós Luis, Dr luis.quesada@ucr.ac.cr 16 N/A 3-28 8041
Quirós Morales Diego, Lic diegodavid.quiros@ucr.ac.cr 43 238 N/A 4334
Ramírez Benavides Kryscia, Dra kryscia.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr 23 N/A 6-4 8011
Rojas Salazar Alberto alberto.rojassalazar@ucr.ac.cr 28      
Sauma Chacón Pablo, Bach pablo.saumachacon@ucr.ac.cr 45 220-1 N/A 4349
Solano Rojas Braulio, M.Sc braulio.solano@ucr.ac.cr 26 221 N/A 4272
Ulate Caballero Bryan Alexander, Bach bryan.ulate@ucr.ac.cr 46      
Ulate Quirós Mauricio, Master CI mauricio.ulatequiros@ucr.ac.cr 47      
Vargas Carranza Dany, Lic dany.vargas@ucr.ac.cr 48      
Vargas Castillo Carlos, Dr carlos.vargas@ucr.ac.cr 17 234 N/A 8006
Vargas Solano Roxana, Licda roxana.vargassolano@ucr.ac.cr 27 218 N/A 8043
Vásquez Morera Javier, Lic javier.vasquez@ucr.ac.cr 18 232 N/A 8010
Villalón Fonseca Ricardo, Dr ricardo.villalon@ucr.ac.cr 19 N/A 3-2 8049
Villegas Madrigal Jorge Eduardo, Master jorge.villegasmadrigal@ucr.ac.cr 50